Producer & Songwriter

Photo Credit: Adriel Denae

Photo Credit: Adriel Denae


2017 Robyn Hitchcock  Yep Roc Records  (preorder now)

2016 Modoc Automatic & Voluntary

2015 Leigh Nash The state i'm in

2015 Earl Burrows No Love For the Drowning

2014 Trapper Schoepp & The Shades (Forthcoming)

2014 Young The Giant Mind Over Matter” Re-imagined for Mercedes Benz

2014 The Howlin’ Brothers Trouble

2013 Brendan Benson You Were Right

2012 The Maine Forever Halloween

2012 The Howlin’ Brothers Howl

2012 The Lost Brothers Passing of the Night

2012 Cory Chisel & the Wandering Sons Old Believers

2012 Brendan Benson What Kind of World

2012 Eric Burdon & the Greenhornes 4 song EP

2012 Young Hines Give Me My Change

2010 Greenhornes “Saying Goodbye"

2010 Margaret Cho “Baby I’m with the Band”

2010 Brendan Benson “Better Days”

2010 Well & Goode “Two Birds"

2009 Cory Chisel “Born Again”

2009 Brendan Benson “A Whole Lot Better”

2009 Hello=Fire “She Gets Remote”

2008 The Raconteurs Consolers of the Lonely

2007 The Maldoons The Maldoons (Self-titled)

2006 The Raconteurs Broken Boy Soldiers

2004 Whirlwind Heat Flamingo Honey


Jack White | Ashley Monroe | Jake Bugg | Jay Joyce | The Whistles and the bells 

Luke Pritchard | The Ruen brothers | Iain Archer | Dean Fertita 

Jason Falkner | Sarah Siskind | Pat Monohan | Cory Chisel

Mark Watrous | Reno bo | Young Hines | margaret cho


Brendan Benson publishing through BMG Gold Songs (ASCAP)/ Gladsad Music (ASCAP) is administered by bmg gold songs (ascap)